Vesperian Sorrow streaming title track for „Stormwinds of Ages“ online

Symphonic Dark Metallers Vesperian Sorrow have announced that the title track from their newly recorded ‚Stormwinds of Ages‘ is available for streaming at their website, as well as their Facebook, Reverbnation, and Myspace pages.
‚Stormwinds of Ages‘ includes 11 tracks totaling nearly an hour of listening, and features guest vocals by Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys/Watchtower/Broken Teeth), Erika Tandy (Autumn Tears/Ignitor), and Jon Zig (Sarcolytic/Images of Violence). The album also features guest guitar solos by Carl August Tidemann (Winds/Arcturus).
All artwork for ‚Stormwinds of Ages‘ was created by Jon Zig.
No release date for the album has been set, the band are currently shopping the album, and hope to secure a deal that will make it easy for fans around the world to purchase the album in the near future.
For more on Vesperian Sorrow please visit:
Official Website

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Verbinde mit %s